Banner
Termine

Fr, 31.01.2020, 20:00 Uhr

Narrhallaball

"Back to the 90's"

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf

(Kartenvorverkauf 26.01.2020 von

13 bis 15 Uhr)


So, 02.02.2020, 14 Uhr

Kinderball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


Sa, 22.02.2020, 20 Uhr

Sportlerball

Turnhalle Gammelsdorf


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

zurück

 


Hier geht´s zu befreundeten Narrhallen und Vereinen der Narrhalla Gammelsdorf.

FVGG Gammelsdorf  www.fvgg.de
Nachtumzug Gammelsdorf  www.nachtumzug-gammelsdorf.de
   
Dance United Wartenberg  www.dance-united.de
Geisenfelder Faschingsgesellschaft  www.gfg-geisenfeld.de
Narrhalla Attenkrichen  www.narrhalla-attenkirchen.de
Narrhalla Au  www.narrhalla-au.de
Narrhalla Heidechia Eching/Neufahrn  www.heidechia.de
Narrhalla Landshut  www.narrhalla-landshut.de
Narrhalla Mainburg  www.narrhalla-mainburg.de
Narrhalla Mauern  www.narrhalla-mauern.de
Narrhalla Moosburg  www.narrhallamoosburg.bayern
Narrhalla Nandlstadt  www.narrhalla-nandlstadt.de
Narrhalla Pfeffenhausen  www.narrhalla-pfeffenhausen.de
Narrhalla Zolling  www.narrhallazolling.de
Tollemogei Geisenhausen  www.tollemogei.de
Showfunken Taufkirchen  www.showfunken.de